Certified Trainer Program 2017-09-21T06:36:36+00:00

Upcoming Webinars

Topic Date/Time Presenter Registration
Desk Audits: How to Normalize Missing Data Checks October 11, 2017
(
12pm ET/9am PT)
Hannah Burkhart, Documentation Control Specialist,
Arc of the Ozarks, Missouri
How to Use Doc Storage to Finalize Your Paperless Objectives: A Provider’s Experience October 18, 2017
(
1pm ET/10am PT)
Jennifer Kelley, Program Coordinator,
Baker Victory Services, New York
Case Notes: Templates, Questionnaires and Billing from Notes October 19, 2017
(11am ET/8am PT)
Therap
How to Improve Staff Accountability and Manage Personal Funds of the People you Support December 20, 2017
(10
am ET/7am PT)
Therap

Initial Certified Trainer Course

This course is designed to provide an overview of Therap modules, provide an upper-level overview of system integration, review access to support and training materials, and solidify current certified training requirements.

If you’d like to find out more about becoming a Certified Trainer, please contact:

Johanna Kroth, Certified Trainer Program Facilitator