Therap will be releasing a major update starting at 02:15 am Eastern, Monday, December 17, 2018. Therefore, the system will be unavailable for 3 hours 15 minutes until 5:15 am Eastern, Monday, December 17, 2018.

A full list of time zones is listed below.
Atlantic Time: 03:15 am (Dec 17, 2018) to 06:15 am (Dec 17, 2018)
Eastern Time: 02:15 am (Dec 17, 2018) to 05:15 am (Dec 17, 2018)
Central Time: 01:15 am (Dec 17, 2018) to 04:15 am (Dec 17, 2018)
Mountain Time: 12:15 am (Dec 17, 2018) to 03:15 am (Dec 17, 2018)
Pacific Time: 11:15 pm (Dec 16, 2018) to 02:15 am (Dec 17, 2018)
Alaska Time: 10:15 pm (Dec 16, 2018) to 01:15 am (Dec 17, 2018)
Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 08:15 pm (Dec 16, 2018) to 11:15 pm (Dec 16, 2018)
Samoa Time: 07:15 pm (Dec 16, 2018) to 10:15 pm (Dec 16, 2018)
Chamorro (Guam): 05:15 pm (Dec 17, 2018) to 08:15 pm (Dec 17, 2018)

To learn more about the new features included in this release, please view the Release Notes for Therap 2018.3.0.

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms.

We regret any inconvenience this may cause you.