Downtime Notice for Release 2018.4.0

/Downtime Notice for Release 2018.4.0
Downtime Notice for Release 2018.4.0 2018-12-26T14:40:47+00:00

Therap will be releasing a major update starting at 02:15 am Eastern, Sunday, January 13, 2019. Therefore, the system will be unavailable for 3 hours until 5:15 am Eastern, Sunday, January 13, 2019.

A full list of time zones is listed below:
Atlantic Time: 03:15 am (January 13, 2019) to 06:15 am (January 13, 2019)
Eastern Time: 02:15 am (January 13, 2019) to 05:15 am (January 13, 2019)
Central Time: 01:15 am (January 13, 2019) to 04:15 am (January 13, 2019)
Mountain Time: 12:15 am (January 13, 2019) to 03:15 am (January 13, 2019)
Pacific Time: 11:15 pm (January 12, 2019) to 02:15 am (January 13, 2019)
Alaska Time: 10:15 pm (January 12, 2019) to 01:15 am (January 13, 2019)
Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 08:15 pm (January 12, 2019) to 11:15 pm (January 12, 2019)
Samoa Time: 07:15 pm (January 12, 2019) to 10:15 pm (January 12, 2019)
Chamorro (Guam): 05:15 pm (January 13, 2019) to 08:15 pm (January 13, 2019)

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms.

We regret any inconvenience this may cause you.