Therap will be releasing a major update starting at 2:15 am Eastern, Sunday, May 19, 2019. Therefore, the system will be unavailable for 4 hours until 6:15 am Eastern, Sunday, May 19, 2019.

A full list of time zones is listed below:

Atlantic Time: 03:15 am (May 19, 2019) to 07:15 am (May 19, 2019)

Eastern Time: 02:15 am (May 19, 2019) to 06:15 am (May 19, 2019)

Central Time: 01:15 am (May 19, 2019) to 05:15 am (May 19, 2019)

Mountain Time: 12:15 am (May 19, 2019) to 04:15 am (May 19, 2019)

Pacific Time: 11:15 pm (May 18, 2019) to 03:15 am (May 19, 2019)

Alaska Time: 10:15 pm (May 18, 2019) to 02:15 am (May 19, 2019)

Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 08:15 pm (May 18, 2019) to 12:15 am (May 19, 2019)

Samoa Time: 07:15 pm (May 18, 2019) to 11:15 pm (May 18, 2019)

Chamorro (Guam): 05:15 pm (May 19, 2019) to 09:15 pm (May 19, 2019)

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms.

We regret any inconvenience this may cause you.