Therap will be unavailable for a maintenance period starting at 12:15 am Eastern, Sunday, August 18, 2019. Therefore, the system will be unavailable for 8 hours until 8:15 am Eastern, Sunday, August 18, 2019.

A full list of time zones is listed below:

Atlantic Time:  01:15 am (August 18, 2019) to 09:15 am (August 18, 2019)

Eastern Time: 12:15 am (August 18, 2019) to 08:15 am (August 18, 2019)

Central Time: 11:15 pm (August 17, 2019) to 07:15 am (August 18, 2019)

Mountain Time: 10:15 pm (August 17, 2019) to 06:15 am (August 18, 2019)

Pacific Time: 09:15 pm (August 17, 2019) to 05:15 am (August 18, 2019)

Alaska Time: 08:15 pm (August 17, 2019) to 04:15 am (August 18, 2019)

Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 06:15 pm (August 17, 2019) to 02:15 am (August 18, 2019)

Samoa Time: 05:15 pm (August 17, 2019) to 01:15 am (August 18, 2019)

Chamorro (Guam): 03:15 pm (August 18, 2019) to 11:15 pm (August 18, 2019)

To learn more about the new features included in this release, please view the Release Notes for Therap 2019.2.0.

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms.

We regret any inconvenience this may cause you.