Therap will be unavailable for a maintenance period starting at 10:15 pm Eastern, Friday, October 25, 2019. Therefore, the system will be unavailable for 10 hours until 8:15 am Eastern, Saturday, October 26, 2019.

A full list of time zones is listed below:

Atlantic Time: 11:15 pm (October 25, 2019) to 09:15 am (October 26, 2019)

Eastern Time: 10:15 pm (October 25, 2019) to 08:15 am (October 26, 2019)

Central Time: 09:15 pm (October 25, 2019) to 07:15 am (October 26, 2019)

Mountain Time: 08:15 pm (October 25, 2019) to 06:15 am (October 26, 2019)

Pacific Time: 07:15 pm (October 25, 2019) to 05:15 am (October 26, 2019)

Alaska Time: 06:15 pm (October 25, 2019) to 04:15 am (October 26, 2019)

Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 04:15 pm (October 25, 2019) to 02:15 am (October 26, 2019)

Samoa Time: 03:15 pm (October 25, 2019) to 01:15 am (October 26, 2019)

Chamorro (Guam): 01:15 pm (October 26, 2019) to 11:15 pm (October 26, 2019)

To learn more about the new features included in this release,
please view the Release Notes for Therap 2019.4.0.

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms.

We regret any inconvenience this may cause you.