Therap will be unavailable for a maintenance period starting at 2:15 am Eastern, Tuesday, January 7, 2020. Therefore, the system will be unavailable for 3 hours until 5:15 am Eastern, Tuesday, January 7, 2020.

A full list of time zones is listed below:

Atlantic Time: 03:15 am (January 7, 2020) to 06:15 am (January 7, 2020)

Eastern Time: 02:15 am (January 7, 2020) to 05:15 am (January 7, 2020)

Central Time: 01:15 am (January 7, 2020) to 04:15 am (January 7, 2020)

Mountain Time: 12:15 am (January 7, 2020) to 03:15 am (January 7, 2020)

Pacific Time: 11:15 pm (January 6, 2020) to 02:15 am (January 7, 2020)

Alaska Time: 10:15 pm (January 6, 2020) to 01:15 am (January 7, 2020)

Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 09:15 pm (January 6, 2020) to 12:15 am (January 7, 2020)

Samoa Time: 08:15 pm (January 6, 2020) to 11:15 pm (January 6, 2020)

Chamorro (Guam): 05:15 pm (January 7, 2020) to 08:15 pm (January 7, 2020)

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms.

We regret any inconvenience this may cause you.