Therap will be unavailable for a maintenance period starting at 12:15 am Eastern, Sunday, March 15, 2020. Therefore, the system will be unavailable for 8 hours until 8:15 am Eastern, Sunday, March 15, 2020.

A full list of time zones is listed below:

Atlantic Time: 01:15 am (March 15, 2020) to 09:15 am (March 15, 2020)

Eastern Time: 12:15 am (March 15, 2020) to 08:15 am (March 15, 2020)

Central Time: 11:15 pm (March 14, 2020) to 07:15 am (March 15, 2020)

Mountain Time: 10:15 pm (March 14, 2020) to 06:15 am (March 15, 2020)

Pacific Time: 09:15 pm (March 14, 2020) to 05:15 am (March 15, 2020)

Alaska Time: 08:15 pm (March 14, 2020) to 04:15 am (March 15, 2020)

Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 07:15 pm (March 14, 2020) to 03:15 am (March 15, 2020)

Samoa Time: 06:15 pm (March 14, 2020) to 02:15 am (March 15, 2020)

Chamorro (Guam) Time: 03:15 pm (March 15, 2020) to 11:15 pm (March 15, 2020)

To learn more about the new features included in this release,
please view the Release Notes for Therap 2019.5.0.

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms. You can also access the Offline Scheduling/EVV application to check in and out of Schedule Slots during the downtime. Please refer to the user guides below:
Offline Scheduling for Android Devices
Offline Scheduling for Apple Devices

We regret any inconvenience this may cause you.