Therap will be unavailable for a maintenance period starting at 10:15 pm Eastern, Friday, July 17, 2020. Therefore, the system will be unavailable for 14 hours until 12:15 pm Eastern, Saturday, July 18, 2020.

A full list of time zones is listed below:

Atlantic Time: 11:15 pm (July 17, 2020) to 01:15 pm (July 18, 2020)

Eastern Time: 10:15 pm (July 17, 2020) to 12:15 pm (July 18, 2020)

Central Time: 09:15 pm (July 17, 2020) to 11:15 am (July 18, 2020)

Mountain Time: 08:15 pm (July 17, 2020) to 10:15 am (July 18, 2020)

Pacific Time: 07:15 pm (July 17, 2020) to 09:15 am (July 18, 2020)

Alaska Time: 06:15 pm (July 17, 2020) to 08:15 am (July 18, 2020)

Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 05:15 pm (July 17, 2020) to 07:15 am (July 18, 2020)

Samoa Time: 04:15 pm (July 17, 2020) to 06:15 am (July 18, 2020)

Chamorro (Guam) Time: 01:15 pm (July 18, 2020) to 03:15 am (July 19, 2020)

To learn more about the new features included in this release, please view the Release Notes for Therap 2020.1.0

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms. You can also access the Offline Scheduling/EVV application to check in and out of Schedule Slots during the downtime. Please refer to the user guides below:
Offline Scheduling for Android Devices
Offline Scheduling for Apple Devices

We regret any inconvenience this may cause you.