Therap will be unavailable for a maintenance period starting at 11:15 pm Eastern, Friday, September 4, 2020. Therefore, the system will be unavailable for 10 hours until 09:15 am Eastern, Saturday, September 5, 2020.

A full list of time zones is listed below:

Atlantic Time: 12:15 am (September 5, 2020) to 10:15 am (September 5, 2020)
Eastern Time: 11:15 pm (September 4, 2020) to 09:15 am (September 5, 2020)
Central Time: 10:15 pm (September 4, 2020) to 08:15 am (September 5, 2020)
Mountain Time: 09:15 pm (September 4, 2020) to 07:15 am (September 5, 2020)
Pacific Time: 08:15 pm (September 4, 2020) to 06:15 am (September 5, 2020)
Alaska Time: 07:15 pm (September 4, 2020) to 05:15 am (September 5, 2020)
Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 06:15 pm (September 4, 2020) to 04:15 am (September 5, 2020)
Samoa Time: 05:15 pm (September 4, 2020) to 03:15 am (September 5, 2020)
Chamorro (Guam) Time: 02:15 pm (September 5, 2020) to 12:15 am (September 6, 2020)

To learn more about the new features included in this release,
please view the Release Notes for Therap 2020.2.0

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms. You can also access the Offline Scheduling/EVV application to check in and out of Schedule Slots during the downtime.
Please refer to the user guides below:
Offline Scheduling for Android Devices
Offline Scheduling for Apple Devices

We regret any inconvenience this may cause you.