Therap will be unavailable for a maintenance period starting at 12:15 am Eastern, Sunday, November 1, 2020. Therefore, the system will be unavailable for 7 hours until 06:15 am Eastern, Sunday, November 1, 2020.

A full list of time zones is listed below:

Atlantic Time: 01:15 am (November 1, 2020) to 07:15 am (November 1, 2020)
Eastern Time: 12:15 am (November 1, 2020) to 06:15 am (November 1, 2020)
Central Time: 11:15 pm (October 31, 2020) to 05:15 am (November 1, 2020)
Mountain Time: 10:15 pm (October 31, 2020) to 04:15 am (November 1, 2020)
Pacific Time: 09:15 pm (October 31, 2020) to 03:15 am (November 1, 2020)
Alaska Time: 08:15 pm (October 31, 2020) to 02:15 am (November 1, 2020)
Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 07:15 pm (October 31, 2020) to 01:15 am (November 1, 2020)
Samoa Time: 06:15 pm (October 31, 2020) to 01:15 am (November 1, 2020)
Chamorro (Guam) Time: 02:15 pm (November 1, 2020) to 09:15 pm (November 1, 2020)

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms. You can also access the Offline Scheduling/EVV application to check in and out of Schedule Slots during the downtime.
Please refer to the user guides below:
Offline Scheduling for Android Devices
Offline Scheduling for Apple Devices

We regret any inconvenience this may cause you.