Therap will be unavailable for a maintenance period starting at 12:15 am Eastern, Sunday, November 29, 2020. Therefore, the system will be unavailable for 6 hours until 06:15 am Eastern, Sunday, November 29, 2020.

A full list of time zones is listed below:

Atlantic Time: 01:15 am (November 29, 2020) to 07:15 am (November 29, 2020)
Eastern Time: 12:15 am (November 29, 2020) to 06:15 am (November 29, 2020)
Central Time: 11:15 pm (November 28, 2020) to 05:15 am (November 29, 2020)
Mountain Time: 10:15 pm (November 28, 2020) to 04:15 am (November 29, 2020)
Pacific Time: 09:15 pm (November 28, 2020) to 03:15 am (November 29, 2020)
Alaska Time: 08:15 pm (November 28, 2020) to 02:15 am (November 29, 2020)
Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 07:15 pm (November 28, 2020) to 01:15 am (November 29, 2020)
Samoa Time: 06:15 pm (November 28, 2020) to 12:15 am (November 29, 2020)
Chamorro (Guam) Time: 03:15 pm (November 29, 2020) to 09:15 pm (November 29, 2020)

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms. You can also access the Offline Scheduling/EVV application to check in and out of Schedule Slots during the downtime.
Please refer to the user guides below:
Offline Scheduling for Android Devices
Offline Scheduling for Apple Devices

We regret any inconvenience this may cause you.