Therap will be unavailable for a maintenance period starting at 12:15 am Eastern, Sunday, December 20, 2020. Therefore, the system will be unavailable for 6 hours until 06:15 am Eastern, Sunday, December 20, 2020

A full list of time zones is listed below:

Atlantic Time: 01:15 am (December 20, 2020) to 07:15 am (December 20, 2020)
Eastern Time: 12:15 am (December 20, 2020) to 06:15 am (December 20, 2020)
Central Time: 11:15 pm (December 19, 2020) to 05:15 am (December 20, 2020)
Mountain Time: 10:15 pm (December 19, 2020) to 04:15 am (December 20, 2020)
Pacific Time: 09:15 pm (December 19, 2020) to 03:15 am (December 20, 2020)
Alaska Time: 08:15 pm (December 19, 2020) to 02:15 am (December 20, 2020)
Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 07:15 pm (December 19, 2020) to 01:15 am (December 20, 2020)
Samoa Time: 06:15 pm (December 19, 2020) to 12:15 am (December 20, 2020)
Chamorro (Guam) Time: 03:15 pm (December 20, 2020) to 09:15 pm (December 20, 2020)

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms. You can also access the Offline Scheduling/EVV application to check in and out of Schedule Slots during the downtime.
Please refer to the user guides below:
Offline Scheduling for Android Devices
Offline Scheduling for Apple Devices

We regret any inconvenience this may cause you.