Therap will be unavailable for a maintenance period starting at 12:05 am Eastern, Sunday, August 22, 2021. Therefore, the system will be unavailable for 6 hours until 6:05 am Eastern, Sunday, August 22, 2021.

A full list of time zones is listed below:
Atlantic Time: 01:05 am (August 22, 2021) to 07:05 am (August 22, 2021)
Eastern Time: 12:05 am (August 22, 2021) to 06:05 am (August 22, 2021)
Central Time: 11:05 pm (August 21, 2021) to 05:05 am (August 22, 2021)
Mountain Time: 10:05 pm (August 21, 2021) to 04:05 am (August 22, 2021)
Pacific Time: 09:05 pm (August 21, 2021) to 03:05 am (August 22, 2021)
Alaska Time: 08:05 pm (August 21, 2021) to 02:05 am (August 22, 2021)
Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 07:05 pm (August 21, 2021) to 01:05 am (August 22, 2021)
Samoa Time: 06:05 pm (August 21, 2021) to 12:05 am (August 22, 2021)
Chamorro (Guam) Time: 03:05 pm (August 22, 2021) to 09:05 pm (August 22, 2021)

To learn more about the new features included in this release, please view
Release Notes for Therap 2021.3.0 and Release Notes for Therap for States 2021.3.0

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms. You can also access the Offline Scheduling/EVV application to check in and out of Schedule Slots during the downtime.
Please refer to the user guides below:
Offline Scheduling for Android Devices
Offline Scheduling for Apple Devices

We regret any inconvenience this may cause you.