Therap will be unavailable for a maintenance period starting at 12:05 am Eastern, Sunday, October 17, 2021. Therefore, the system will be unavailable for 6 hours until 6:05 am Eastern, Sunday, October 17, 2021.

A full list of time zones is listed below:

Atlantic Time: 01:05 am (October 17, 2021) to 07:05 am (October 17, 2021)
Eastern Time: 12:05 am (October 17, 2021) to 06:05 am (October 17, 2021)
Central Time: 11:05 pm (October 16, 2021) to 05:05 am (October 17, 2021)
Mountain Time: 10:05 pm (October 16, 2021) to 04:05 am (October 17, 2021)
Pacific Time: 09:05 pm (October 16, 2021) to 03:05 am (October 17, 2021)
Alaska Time: 08:05 pm (October 16, 2021) to 02:05 am (October 17, 2021)
Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 07:05 pm (October 16, 2021) to 01:05 am (October 17, 2021)
Samoa Time: 06:05 pm (October 16, 2021) to 12:05 am (October 17, 2021)
Chamorro (Guam) Time: 03:05 pm (October 17, 2021) to 09:05 pm (October 17, 2021)

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms. You can also access the Offline Scheduling/EVV application to check in and out of Schedule Slots during the downtime.
Please refer to the user guides below:
Offline Scheduling for Android Devices
Offline Scheduling for Apple Devices

We regret any inconvenience this may cause you.