Therap will be unavailable for a maintenance period starting at 1:15 am Eastern, Saturday, March 12, 2022. Therefore, the system will be unavailable for 8 hours until 9:15 am Eastern, Saturday, March 12, 2022.

A full list of time zones is listed below:

Atlantic Time: 02:15 am (March 12, 2022) to 10:15 am (March 12, 2022)
Eastern Time: 01:15 am (March 12, 2022) to 09:15 am (March 12, 2022)
Central Time: 12:15 am (March 12, 2022) to 08:15 am (March 12, 2022)
Mountain Time: 11:15 pm (March 11, 2022) to 07:15 am (March 12, 2022)
Pacific Time: 10:15 pm (March 11, 2022) to 06:15 am (March 12, 2022)
Alaska Time: 09:15 pm (March 11, 2022) to 05:15 am (March 12, 2022)
Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 08:15 pm (March 11, 2022) to 04:15 am (March 12, 2022)
Samoa Time: 07:15 pm (March 11, 2022) to 3:15 am (March 12, 2022)
Chamorro (Guam) Time: 04:15 pm (March 12, 2022) to 12:15 am (March 13, 2022)

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms. You can also access the Offline Scheduling/EVV application to check in and out of Schedule Slots during the downtime.
Please refer to the user guides below:
Offline Scheduling for Android Devices
Offline Scheduling for Apple Devices

We regret any inconvenience this may cause you.