Therap will be releasing a major update starting at 2:30 am Eastern, Sunday, October 30, 2016. Therefore, the system will be unavailable until 5:30 am Eastern, Sunday, October 30, 2016.

A full list of time zones is listed below.

Atlantic Time: 03:30 am (October 30, 2016) to 06:30 am (October 30, 2016)
Eastern Time: 02:30 am (October 30, 2016) to 05:30 am (October 30, 2016)
Central Time: 01:30 am (October 30, 2016) to 04:30 am (October 30, 2016)
Mountain Time: 12:30 am (October 30, 2016) to 03:30 am (October 30, 2016)
Pacific Time: 11:30 pm (October 29, 2016) to 02:30 am (October 30, 2016)
Alaska Time: 10:30 pm (October 29, 2016) to 01:30 am (October 30, 2016)
Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 08:30 pm (October 29, 2016) to 11:30 pm (October 29, 2016)
Samoa Time: 08:30 pm (October 30, 2016) to 11:30 pm (October 30, 2016)
Chamorro (Guam) 04:30 pm (October 30, 2016) to 07:30 pm (October 30, 2016)

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms.

We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your patience during the downtime.