Therap will be releasing a major update starting at 01:45 am Eastern, Sunday, November 4, 2018. Therefore, the system will be unavailable for 3 hours and 15 minutes until 04:00 am Eastern, Sunday, November 4, 2018.

A full list of time zones is listed below.

Atlantic Time: 01:45 am (November 4, 2018) to 04:00 am (November 4, 2018)
Eastern Time: 01:45 am (November 4, 2018) to 04:00 am (November 4, 2018)
Central Time: 12:45 am (November 4, 2018) to 03:00 am (November 4, 2018)
Mountain Time: 11:45 pm (November 3, 2018) to 02:00 am (November 4, 2018)
Pacific Time: 10:45 pm (November 3, 2018) to 01:00 am (November 4, 2018)
Alaska Time: 09:45 pm (November 3, 2018) to 12:00 am (November 4, 2018)
Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 07:45 pm (November 3, 2018) to 10:00 pm (November 3, 2018)
Samoa Time: 06:45 pm (November 3, 2018) to 09:00 pm (November 3, 2018)
Chamorro (Guam): 02:45 pm (November 4, 2018) to 06:00 pm (November 4, 2018)

To learn more about the new features included in this release, please view the Release Notes for Therap 2018.2.2.

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms.

We regret any inconvenience this may cause you.