Therap will be releasing a major update starting at 09:00 pm Eastern, Friday, May 11, 2018. Therefore, the system will be unavailable for 18 hours until 3:00 pm Eastern, Saturday, May 12, 2018.

A full list of time zones is listed below.

Atlantic Time: 10:00 pm (May 11, 2018) to 04:00 pm (May 12, 2018)
Eastern Time: 09:00 pm (May 11, 2018) to 03:00 pm (May 12, 2018)
Central Time: 08:00 pm (May 11, 2018) to 02:00 pm (May 12, 2018)
Mountain Time: 07:00 pm (May 11, 2018) to 01:00 pm (May 12, 2018)
Pacific Time: 06:00 pm (May 11, 2018) to 12:00 pm (May 12, 2018)
Alaska Time: 05:00 pm (May 11, 2018) to 11:00 am (May 12, 2018)
Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 03:00 pm (May 11, 2018) to 09:00 am (May 12, 2018)
Samoa Time: 02:00 pm (May 12, 2018) to 08:00 am (May 13, 2018)
Chamorro (Guam): 11:00 am (May 12, 2018) to 05:00 am (May 13, 2018)

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms.

We regret any inconvenience this may cause you.