Therap will be releasing a major update starting at 01:15 am Eastern, Sunday, July 22, 2018. Therefore, the system will be unavailable for 5 hours until 06:15 am Eastern, Sunday, July 22, 2018.

A full list of time zones is listed below.

Atlantic Time: 02:15 am (July 22, 2018) to 07:15 am (July 22, 2018)
Eastern Time: 01:15 am (July 22, 2018) to 06:15 am (July 22, 2018)
Central Time: 12:15 am (July 22, 2018) to 05:15 am (July 22, 2018)
Mountain Time: 11:15 pm (July 21, 2018) to 04:15 am (July 22, 2018)
Pacific Time: 10:15 pm (July 21, 2018) to 03:15 am (July 22, 2018)
Alaska Time: 09:15 pm (July 21, 2018) to 02:15 am (July 22, 2018)
Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 07:15 pm (July 21, 2018) to 12:15 am (July 22, 2018)
Samoa Time: 06:15 pm (July 22, 2018) to 11:15 pm (July 22, 2018)
Chamorro (Guam): 03:15 pm (July 22, 2018) to 08:15 pm (July 22, 2018)

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms.

We regret any inconvenience this may cause you.