Therap will be releasing an update starting at 2:15 am Eastern, Sunday, January 15, 2017. Therefore, the system will be unavailable until 4:45 am Eastern, Sunday, January 15, 2017.

A full list of time zones is listed below.

Atlantic Time: 03:15 am (January 15, 2017) to 05:45 am (January 15, 2017)
Eastern Time: 02:15 am (January 15, 2017) to 04:45 am (January 15, 2017)
Central Time: 01:15 am (January 15, 2017) to 03:45 am (January 15, 2017)
Mountain Time: 12:15 am (January 15, 2017) to 02:45 am (January 15, 2017)
Pacific Time: 11:15 pm (January 14, 2017) to 01:45 am (January 15, 2017)
Alaska Time: 10:15 pm (January 14, 2017) to 12:45 am (January 15, 2017)
Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 09:15 pm (January 14, 2017) to 11:45 pm (January 14, 2017)
Samoa Time: 09:15 pm (January 15, 2017) to 11:45 pm (January 15, 2017)
Chamorro (Guam) 05:15 pm (January 15, 2017) to 07:45 pm (January 15, 2017)

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms.

We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your patience during the downtime.