Therap will be releasing an update starting at 3:15 am Eastern, Wednesday, February 15, 2017. Therefore, the system will be unavailable until 4:15 am Eastern, Wednesday, February 15, 2017.

A full list of time zones is listed below.

Atlantic Time: 04:15 am (February 15, 2017) to 05:15 am (February 15, 2017)
Eastern Time:
03:15 am (February 15, 2017) to 04:15 am (February 15, 2017)
Central Time:
02:15 am (February 15, 2017) to 03:15 am (February 15, 2017)
Mountain Time:
01:15 am (February 15, 2017) to 02:15 am (February 15, 2017)
Pacific Time:
12:15 am (February 15, 2017) to 01:15 am (February 15, 2017)
Alaska Time:
11:15 pm (February 14, 2017) to 12:15 am (February 15, 2017)
Hawaii-Aleutian Time:
10:15 pm (February 14, 2017) to 11:15 pm (February 14, 2017)
Samoa Time:
10:15 pm (February 15, 2017) to 11:15 pm (February 15, 2017)
Chamorro (Guam):
06:15 pm (February 15, 2017) to 07:15 pm (February 15, 2017)

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms.

We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your patience during the downtime.