Therap will be releasing a major update starting at 1:45 am Eastern, Sunday, March 12, 2017. Therefore, the system will be unavailable for 4 hours until 6:45 am Eastern, Sunday, March 12, 2017.

A full list of time zones is listed below.

Atlantic Time: 03:45 am (Mar 12, 2017) to 07:45 am (Mar 12, 2017)
Eastern Time: 01:45 am (Mar 12, 2017) to 06:45 am (Mar 12, 2017)
Central Time: 12:45 am (Mar 12, 2017) to 05:45 am (Mar 12, 2017)
Mountain Time: 11:45 pm (Mar 11, 2017) to 04:45 am (Mar 12, 2017)
Pacific Time: 10:45 pm (Mar 11, 2017) to 03:45 am (Mar 12, 2017)
Alaska Time: 09:45 pm (Mar 11, 2017) to 01:45 am (Mar 12, 2017)
Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 08:45 pm (Mar 11, 2017) to 12:45 am (Mar 12, 2017)
Samoa Time: 08:45 pm (Mar 12, 2017) to 12:45 am (Mar 13, 2017)
Chamorro (Guam): 04:45 pm (Mar 12, 2017) to 08:45 pm (Mar 12, 2017)

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms.

We regret any inconvenience this may cause you.