Therap will be releasing a major update starting at 10.15 pm Eastern, Friday, Sep 08, 2017. The system will be unavailable for 16 hours until 2.15 pm Eastern, Saturday, Sep 09, 2017.

A full list of time zones is listed below.

Atlantic Time: 11:15 pm (Sep 08, 2017) to 03:15 pm (Sep 09, 2017)
Eastern Time: 10:15 pm (Sep 08, 2017) to 02:15 pm (Sep 09, 2017)
Central Time: 09:15 pm (Sep 08, 2017) to 01:15 pm (Sep 09, 2017)
Mountain Time: 08:15 pm (Sep 08, 2017) to 12:15 pm (Sep 09, 2017)
Pacific Time: 07:15 pm (Sep 08, 2017) to 11:15 am (Sep 09, 2017)
Alaska Time: 06:15 pm (Sep 08, 2017) to 10:15 am (Sep 09, 2017)
Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 04:15 pm (Sep 08, 2017) to 08:15 am (Sep 09, 2017)
Samoa Time: 03:15 pm (Sep 09, 2017) to 07:15 am (Sep 10, 2017)
Chamorro (Guam): 12:15 pm (Sep 09, 2017) to 04:15 am (Sep 10, 2017)

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms.

We regret any inconvenience this may cause you.