Therap will be releasing a major update starting at 12:15 am Eastern, Saturday, February 24, 2018. Therefore, the system will be unavailable for 6 hours until 6:15 am Eastern, Saturday, February 24, 2018.

A full list of time zones is listed below.

Atlantic Time: 01:15 am (Feb 24, 2018) to 07:15 am (Feb 24, 2018)
Eastern Time: 12:15 am (Feb 24, 2018) to 06:15 am (Feb 24, 2018)
Central Time: 11:15 pm (Feb 23, 2018) to 05:15 am (Feb 24, 2018)
Mountain Time: 10:15 pm (Feb 23, 2018) to 04:15 am (Feb 24, 2018)
Pacific Time: 09:15 pm (Feb 23, 2018) to 03:15 am (Feb 24, 2018)
Alaska Time: 08:15 pm (Feb 23, 2018) to 02:15 am (Feb 24, 2018)
Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 07:15 pm (Feb 23, 2018) to 01:15 am (Feb 24, 2018)
Samoa Time: 07:15 pm (Feb 24, 2018) to 01:15 am (Feb 25, 2018)
Chamorro (Guam): 03:15 pm (Feb 24, 2018) to 09:15 pm (Feb 24, 2018)

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms.

We regret any inconvenience this may cause you.