Therap will be releasing a major update starting at 01:15 am Eastern, Sunday, September 30, 2018. Therefore, the system will be unavailable for 4 hours until 05:15 am Eastern, Sunday, September 30, 2018.

A full list of time zones is listed below.

Atlantic Time: 02:15 am (September 30, 2018) to 06:15 am (September 30, 2018)
Eastern Time: 01:15 am (September 30, 2018) to 05:15 am (September 30, 2018)
Central Time: 12:15 am (September 30, 2018) to 04:15 am (September 30, 2018)
Mountain Time: 11:15 pm (September 29, 2018) to 03:15 am (September 30, 2018)
Pacific Time: 10:15 pm (September 29, 2018) to 02:15 am (September 30, 2018)
Alaska Time: 09:15 pm (September 29, 2018) to 01:15 am (September 30, 2018)
Hawaii-Aleutian Time: 07:15 pm (September 29, 2018) to 11:15 pm (September 29, 2018)
Samoa Time: 06:15 pm (September 29, 2018) to 10:15 pm (September 29, 2018)
Chamorro (Guam): 03:15 pm (September 30, 2018) to 07:15 pm (September 30, 2018)

Given the extended nature of this downtime we strongly encourage you to prepare for this downtime by taking actions such as printing MARs and using offline forms.

We regret any inconvenience this may cause you.