Screenshot of User Profile Page

When Therap 7.2 comes out on Saturday there are a whole bunch of changes which you can review here.

One of the most significant changes is that once a GER (incident report) has been submitted that has Yes selected for either “Abuse Suspected” or “Neglect Suspected” no-one will be able to see it unless they have the “Has access to Abuse/Neglect GERs” box checked on their user profile.

In order to be sure that you do not lose track of any GERs, be sure that you go in and edit the appropriate user profiles as soon as you can after the release of 7.2

:: Justin ::