Therap staff as subject matter experts will be hosting a Learning Lunch Webinar Series throughout the summer months. Topics will vary week to week and are developed for provider agency and state system staff in a variety of professional roles to enhance their use of Therap and to improve quality of documentation. Check in regularly and be sure to note the time zone as we are representing various regions of the U.S.

To register, click on the dates of the events you want to attend.

 

Date Time Topic
Friday, 6/6/14 12pm – 1pm EDT Utilizing Therap to accomplish Referrals and transfer of clients from one agency to another
Friday, 6/13/14 12pm – 1pm EDT Opening the lines of communication with families, case managers, and more using Therap
Friday, 6/27/14 12pm – 1pm EDT How to gauge progress, measure outcomes and track trends in Therap
Friday, 7/11/14 12pm – 1pm PDT Therap Use in Self-Directed Service Models
Friday, 7/18/14 12pm – 1pm EDT Tracking and ensuring staff compliance using Therap’s Training Management System
Friday, 7/25/14 12pm – 1pm EDT ISP Program vs BER Module. Which module is best for your agency
Friday, 8/01/14 12pm – 1pm PDT Basic Excel Tips and Tricks: Filters, Pivot Tables, and Macros
Friday, 8/15/14 12pm – 1pm EDT Updating Internal Policies to Reflect the Use of Therap
Friday, 8/22/14 12pm – 1pm EDT Opening the lines of communication with Self Advocates, Family Members and Guardians using Therap
Friday, 8/29/14 12pm – 1pm EDT Caseloads and Access through Therap
Friday, 9/05/14 12pm – 1pm PDT Quality Assurance Techniques: Ways to Improve Oversight using Therap
Friday, 9/12/14 TBD TBD
Friday, 9/19/14 12pm – 1pm EDT Writing Qualitative Goals and Valued Outcomes (ISP Programs in Therap)

 

Be sure to visit our website www.TherapServices.net for more information.