When working in various of the Therap applications, you are often offered the choice of SAVEing or SUBMITing a form. It’s important to know the difference.

If you are SAVEing a form, you are saying that it is not yet complete and you’d like to come back and work on it later. It will generally be added to your Submit count for that module on FirstPage. You can then come back later, finish it and then SUBMIT it.

If you SUBMIT a form, you are saying it’s complete and ready to be shared with those who have access rights to it.

— Justin