Therap has a fully featured Medicaid billing system that can bill directly from service documentation or attendance.

If you haven’t taken a look at it yet, here is your chance:

Date Time Topic
Monday, 10/06/14 2pm – 3pm EDT / 11am – 12pm PDT Attendance Billing and Tracking Overview
Monday, 10/13/14 2pm – 3pm EDT / 11am – 12pm PDT ISP Billing and ISP Program specifications for Billing
Monday, 10/20/14 2pm – 3pm EDT / 11am – 12pm PDT Claims-submissions / Replacement / Adjustments / Voids
Monday, 10/27/14 2pm – 3pm EDT / 11am – 12pm PDT Reports: Attendance, Billing Summaries, Utilization
Monday, 11/03/14 2pm – 3pm EST / 11am – 12pm PST Service Authorizations with 3rd Party Responsibility and Patient Obligation
Monday, 11/10/14 2pm – 3pm EST / 11am – 12pm PST Service Authorization: Methods of Data Collection
Monday, 11/17/14 2pm – 3pm EST / 11am – 12pm PST Remittance Reports: Uploading/Reconciliation Report and Aging Report
Monday, 11/24/14 2pm – 3pm EST / 11am – 12pm PST Troubleshooting Billing: Common Errors
Monday, 12/01/14 2pm – 3pm EST / 11am – 12pm PST Custom Reports and Accounting Uses
Monday, 12/01/14 3pm – 4pm EST / 12pm – 1pm PST Incident Report Management in Therap
Monday, 12/15/14 3pm – 4pm EST / 12pm – 1pm PST The Billing Application and How It Links to Other Modules within Therap