Recently, we have been getting questions from our users about changing their login names.
Please note that, once a user account has been created, you may change the entries in the ‘First Name’ and ‘Last Name’ fields, but you will not be able to change the login name. If required, you may contact your Provider Administrator who may deactivate the existing account and create a new account with the login name you would prefer.
All information entered or reports created using the previous account will remain accessible from the system but will be associated with the deactivated account. No information from the previous account will be transferred to your new user account.