Therap for New Provider Administrators

Join our upcoming webinar “Therap for the New Provider Administrators” scheduled for August 13, 2019, at 1 pm ET/10 am PT. Therap experts Stephen and Devin will walk you through this webinar.

Know the hosts:

Stephen Flanigan is currently working as an Assistant Director, Strategic Initiatives here at Therap Services. Stephen joined Therap Services in 2008 after working for more than ten years in supporting individuals with developmental disabilities.

Devin Hardy is a Training & Implementation Specialist who joined the Therap team in 2017. He comes with 7 years of experience in working with individuals that have Developmental Disabilities.

Click here to register for the webinar.

By |2019-07-30T04:45:14+00:00July 30th, 2019|Categories: webinar|Tags: , , , , |Comments Off on Therap for New Provider Administrators

Therap for New Supervisors

Join our upcoming webinar “Therap for New Supervisors” scheduled on May 28, 2019, at 2:00 pm EST/ 11:00 AM PST. Devin Hardy will walk you through the webinar. You may ask the questions that you may have and Devin will try to answer them all.

Click here to register for the webinar.

Know your host:

Devin Hardy is a Training & Implementation Specialist here at Therap. He joined the Therap Team in 2017. He comes with 7 years of experience working with individuals that have Developmental Disabilities. He has served in many capacities with his previous employer, Sunrise Community, at their Alabama office in Tuscaloosa. He held positions as QDDP Assistant, QDDP for the Day Program, Day Program Supervisor and Provider Administrator which is how he was introduced to Therap.

Click here to register for the webinar.

By |2019-05-15T09:26:36+00:00May 15th, 2019|Categories: webinar|Tags: , , , , , , , |Comments Off on Therap for New Supervisors